Birthday Post: Best Friend’s Gift from Japan

Hello to a special moonday!

Yesterday was my birthday and I am officially nineteen years old! One more years and I will no longer be a teenager, it’s quite scary and exciting. There’s so many things I wish I want to change about myself. I am slowly dealing with one problems at a time. No rush. Today’s post have no special purpose, I just want to do a special birthday gift opening. I actually opened it a few weeks ago, it was an extremely early birthday present all the way from Japan from my best friend and her family. I think our ten years anniversary is coming soon? It’s been so long! Thank you so much for staying friend with me, I am so happy!

img_0243

A look at the box!

 

As you can see I am a big fan of cute things and Japanese sweets. It was a bit overwhelming to receives so many things in one box. Thank you again!

I’ll be off now, see you another moonday!

Leave a Reply

