Relaxing at Neko Cafe TiME

A small moonday post,

I was browsing through my photos from my trip to Japan earlier this year. Anyway I found a collection of cat photos from my visit to Neko Cafe TiME, near Fushimi Inari Shrine. In fact I found the cat cafe by chance so I went to to spend an hour there. It was really a nice way to unwind and relax (charge my phone) after hiking. If you fancy a visit, click here to go to their website which includes pricing, location and opening hours ect.

Bye Bye for now~

One thought on “Relaxing at Neko Cafe TiME

  1. Pingback: Hiking in Fushimi Inari Shrine | moonday

Leave a Reply

